NTAA Monthly Video Updates

NTAA is now presenting Monthly Video Updates from Executive Committee Members!

If you don’t have time to dive deep into the NTAA’s Weekly Update, watch the quick 3-minute video update to help give you the latest news from NTAA and learn more about the Tribes and other air quality issues in their region. You can also find the most recent video on NTAA’s home page under “Latest News”.

Videos were produced by Happy Accidents! Media Production, LLC

See below to watch the videos by month:

KNOW YOUR EC REP!

Region 1, Marvin Cling
Passamaquoddy Tribe
marvin@wabanaki.com

Region 2, Angela Benedict
Saint Regis Mohawk Tribe
angela.benedict@srmt-nsn.gov

Region 4, Scott Hansen
Catawba Indian Nation
Scott.hansen@catawbaindian.net

Region 5, Brandy Toft
Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe
brandy.toft@llojibwe.net

Region 6, Craig Kreman
Quapaw Tribe of Oklahoma
ckreman@quapawtribe.com

Region 7, Billie Toledo
Prairie Band Potawatomi Nation
billietoledo@pbpnation.org

Region 8, Randy Ashley
Confederated Salish & Kootenai Tribes
randya@cskt.org

Region 10, Carol Kriebs
Kootenai Tribe of Idaho
ckriebs@kootenai.org

NTAA Monthly Video Update August 25, Region 6

NTAA Presents the NTAA Monthly Video Update from Executive Committee Member for Region 6, Craig Kreman of the Quapaw Nation.

NTAA Monthly Video Update June 22, 2021, Region 5

NTAA Presents the NTAA Monthly Video Update from Executive Committee Members, Brandy Toft and Joy Wiecks of the Fond du Lac Band of Lake Superior Chippewa.

NTAA Monthly Video Update May 26, 2021, Region 4

NTAA Presents the NTAA Monthly Video Update from Executive Committee Member, Scott Hansen, Catawba Indian Nation, Region 4

NTAA Monthly Video Update April 28, 2021, Region 2

NTAA Presents the NTAA Monthly Video Update from Executive Committee Member, Angela Benedict, St. Regis Mohawk Tribe, Region 2

NTAA Monthly Video Update March 24, 2021, Region 1

For NTAA’s first 3.5 minute video, you’ll hear from Bill Thompson of the Penobscot Indian Nation in Region 1

PHOTOS FROM THE FIELD
TOP STORIES & HEADLINES
CALLS/WEBINARS/EVENTS
RESOURCES & FUNDING OPPORTUNITIES
WEEKLY UPDATE (PDF)